2018 Holiday Schedule

The following is the Municipal Holiday schedule for 2018; Township offices will be closed these days.

Monday, January 02            New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04 Independence Day
Monday, September 03 Labor Day
Monday, October 08 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 06 Election Day
Friday, November 09 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday,  December 24 1/2 Day Christmas Eve 
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 30 1/2 Day New Years Eve